Mrs. Norma Gibson

Principal                                 ngibson@la-archdiocese.org

 

K- 8 Teachers

Mrs. Ebelia Ortiz

Kindergarten                         egarcia@stmfalcons.net 

 

Miss Allison Castillo

First/Second Grade             acastillo@stmfalcons.net

 

Mrs. Barbara Aguayo

Third Grade                           baguayo@stmfalcons.net

 

Mrs. Aletha Bailey

Third Grade                           abailey@stmfalcons.net

 

Mrs. Lisamarie Perez

Fourth Grade                        lperez@stmfalcons.net

 

Miss Christine Lazo

Fifth Grade                            clazo@stmfalcons.net

 

Mrs. Raisa Quinones

Sixth Grade                           rquinones@stmfalcons.net

 

Mr. Jaime Flores

Seventh Grade                     jflores@stmfalcons.net

 

Mrs. Claudia Espinoza

Eighth Grade                        cespinoza@stmfalcons.net

 

Miss Rebecca Lazo             

Physical Education              rlazo@stmfalcons.net

 

Preschool Teachers

 

Ms. Raquel Pacheco

Preschool Director               stmchildcare@stmfalcons.net

 

Miss Gabriella Ramos

Ages 2.5-3                             stmchildcare@stmfalcons.net

 

 

Ms. Stella Sandoval

Ages 4-5                                stmchildcare@stmfalcons.net

 

 

Staff

 

Mrs. Mary Helen Lazo

Secretary                               mhlazo@stmfalcons.net

 

Mr. Jose Ortiz

Facilities                                teamortiz11@gmail.com

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Amazon
  • Yelp
  • The Falcons
  • The Falcons

© Copyright 2019 by St Thomas More. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Tel: 626-284-5778

Address